### ATTACHMENT A

Proposed Composition of Advisory Board and Watershed Working Groups

# Storm Water Management Advisory Board (SWMAB)

(1) Committee Chair Appointed by Mayor

Salado/Cibolo Creek Watershed (3) Members Leon Creek/Medina River Watershed (3) Members Upper San Antonio River Watershed (3) Members

Other Committee (3) Members

District 2
Appointed by District

District 4
Appointed by District

District 1
Appointed by District

**District 7**Appointed by District

District 9
Appointed by District

**District 6**Appointed by District

**District 3**Appointed by District

Development Community
Representative
Appointed by Mayor

**District 10**Appointed by District

**District 8**Appointed by District

District 5
Appointed by District

Environmental Representative Appointed by Mayor

Committee Advisory Support Liaisons

CoSA Public Works Department; Bexar County, San Antonio River Authority (SARA), San Antonio Water System, TXDOT and United States Geological Survey

## **Watershed Working Groups**

[Appointed Mayor/Council District Representative or Designee]

Salado/Cibolo Creek Watershed Group Members

#### **Council Representatives**

- District 2
- District 3
- District 9District 10

Leon Creek/Medina River Watershed Group Members

#### **Council Representatives**

- District 3
- District 4
- District 5
- District 6
- District 7
- District 8

Upper San Antonio River Watershed Group Members

#### **Council Representatives**

- District 1
- District 2
- District 3
- District 4
- District 5
- District 6
- District 7
  District 8
- District 9
- District 10

Development Community Representative

> Environmental Representative

Development Community Representative

> Environmental Representative

Development Community Representative

> Environmental Representative